Current Officers

President: Jay Besch

Vice President: Catherine Faint

Secretary: Bridget McCarthy

Treasurer: Justin Berlin

Executive Board Reps

Dustin Bednarz

Leslee Friedman

Annie Noble

John Salcido

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.